After you Publish a schedule, certain functions and buttons are no longer available (Import, AutoFill, Clear/Delete). We assume that you will be making only minor changes to the schedule after you Publish it. Before you Publish, be sure that you have completed the scheduling as much as possible for that week.
If you have several changes to make to an already Published schedule, you may want to Unpublish the week, make the changes and then Publish it again. Please see UnPublishing for important information on this topic. While you can Unpublish and Publish as often as you like without damaging data, we don’t recommend doing this frequently.
no import option available import option missing cannot import