Press "Enter" to skip to content

Can I disable messaging?

You can prevent employees from messaging each other by setting all related options (with an asterisk) to “No” on your SETTINGS> Global Employee Permissions page.  This will prevent them from seeing others’ schedules and messaging each other.

W2W does not offer a way for managers to opt out of the messaging “to” – manager names will be listed there, and if employees can view each other’s schedules then they will also see employee names listed there.

 

disable messages  stop employee’s messaging sending messages contacting