Press "Enter" to skip to content

Can I Delete A Trade?

Once a trade has been completed it cannot be “undone” – but managers with permission to edit shifts can click any shift and reassign it back to the other employee if needed.  

Depending on how long ago the shift was initially assigned you may be able to see details about who was previously assigned to the shift by clicking the “Shift History” link in the upper right of the Shift Change window..

 

delete trades