Press "Enter" to skip to content

Control Who Is Notified When Publish

There are three global account settings that control how publish/unpublish notices go out.

On your SETTINGS> Co / My Info page, if you are allowed to change Company Settings, you will see under NOTIFICATIONS three options:



Make changes if needed and then click the Save button.

Once that is set, then each employees’ notification options will control whether they get an email, text or push notification.

If I publish a new schedule that does not have any shifts for a particular employee, does that employee still get a “new scheduled published” email? Or are they only notified about a new schedule if they have shifts on it