Press "Enter" to skip to content

– Save Messages to keep longer than 30 days

Unsaved messages are purged from our system after 30 days. 

To save a message:

In the top menu, click MESSAGING. Go to the desired section, New, Old, or Sent messages. Click the message then click the green Save button. 

message savedCan you keep sent messages for more than 30 days eays