We do not have a way to hide employees without deleting them. Note that you can restore a deleted employee at any time and all data is saved for deleted employees.
If you have employees that you DO NOT want to be included when you AutoFill, but you DO want them to be able to pick up Unassigned Shifts on the Tradeboard, set them as follows on your Employees List grid:
– Set their “Maximum Hours Per Week” to zero (0)
– Set their “Maximum Shifts Per Day” to zero (0).
You could also put an ‘X’ in front of their names so you do not choose them when manually assigning shifts.
exclude names printout hide employee