Press "Enter" to skip to content

Delete a Schedule Template

Delete a Schedule Template 

When you save a schedule template, it is available under “Import a Template” in the Import Window. If you want to delete a saved Template from that list, you can do so. 

From any weekly Schedule View:  

  • Click Save Template 

  • Click “Delete Template” link for the week or day 
  • Check off the template you want to delete 
  • Click the “Delete” link

Deleting saved templates does not affect any created schedules or the ability to import regular weekly schedules by the date. 

Once deleted there is not a way to recover a deleted template.  You can go to a week where the template was imported and save that a new template and adjust as needed.

recover a deleted template  delete templates delete templates  delete old templates  delete template moved over