If you have a paid account and it expires, we will save your data for you in case you want to renew later.
We have many seasonal companies that use W2W for only part of the year. They can allow their account to expire, and then come back for the next season when ready and find their account just as they left it.
If you’d like to do this, simply come back when you need your account again and sign in as usual. You’ll be greeted with a screen where you can pay to extend the account from that date forward, and you will find your account data just as you left it.
If your trial account expires you may be able to pay to extend it and keep your old data. If you have questions please email email@example.com and be sure to include your account number.
is all data lost if the subscription lapses? lose schedules, start from scratch, lose data past expiration date