Press "Enter" to skip to content

Can I clear past “Offers in Progress”?

On the TRADES> Trades Awaiting Approval, if offers are not approved or denied by the time the shift begins, WhenToWork will display these offers for up to a week past the shift date, so that you can see that an offer existed, in case employees didn’t realize they were not approved or if they suddenly call in ‘sick’ for those shifts.

You will see these unresolved offers in the ‘offers in progress’ list, and the ‘shift on tradeboard’ icon will remain visible on the shift itself.

There is no way to remove these indicators, but these shifts will simply age off your display after the second week.

 

 

delete Past offers in progress to get rid of them so they do not show up on the offers in progress page delete remove