Yes, if you choose a schedule view that is not listed “by employee” on the left then you will see the deleted employees’ shifts on the schedule with (deleted) next to their name
Schedule views that include deleted employees’ shifts:
- By Position
- Sortable List
- Multi-Shift Edit
- Graphical (with Change Layout set to group by position)
Deleted employees are also included when you run reports or exports.
deleted are not showing up on those schedules delet4ed employees missing see deleted include view