Press "Enter" to skip to content

Find / Retrieve Old Messages

Unsaved messages are only left in your account for 30 days, then they are deleted from your account. If you wish to keep messages just choose the “Save” button for that message and it will remain in your account display until you choose to delete it. There is currently no maximum limit on the number of messages you can choose to save in your account.

We recommend that you enable message forwarding and then archive those emails in your email program for your future reference.

Some of our users have created specific email addresses just for this purpose, and have set it up in addition to their regular email addresses in our system. They can then enable all of the notifications, and simply save them in this unused email account. This way, they have a searchable email archive of much of their historic information.

Note that in order to receive notifications of all manager actions, and include your own, you’d need to create a dummy manager record and enable notifications there. 

 

find locate message urgent important missing old more than 30 days old sent messages able to be retrieved olld messages