Press "Enter" to skip to content

Signing Out of App

Managers and employees can sign out of the desktop or mobile version by choosing Sign Out.

In the iOS app users normally would stay logged in (and secure their phone access) but if preferred, they can sign out of the app by clicking More.. in the bottom toolbar,  click the username and then the trash can icon.

In the Android app users can click the stacked dots in the upper right, then click the trash can icon in the top right.

 

sign out of app