Press "Enter" to skip to content

Share Read Only Schedules with Third Parties

Show Schedules to Non-Employees, Third Party
If you have supervisors, non-employees, clients, providers or third parties who need to see your published schedules, we recommend that you export to Google calendar and then share that calendar with them or create a public link to it. The Google calendar is updated whenever shifts change at WhenToWork.

We do NOT recommend creating a manager sign in for third parties as they would then have access to ALL YOUR EMPLOYEE INFORMATION, such as any address or contact information or comments you have entered and also see Unpublished schedules and private manager notes. If you choose this option, we recommend you do not store any personal information for your employees in our system, because employees will not have their privacy protected.

 

read only access, view only forward a schedule to one of my CLIENTS and don’t want him to receive any locations schedule but his location shifts  enable public view  non-employees viewing  shared schedules sharing scheduleds  share calender  view access view only