Press "Enter" to skip to content

Delete a Template

Delete a Schedule Template 

When you save a schedule template, it is available under “Import a Template” in the Import Window. If you want to delete a saved Template from that list, you can do so. 

From any weekly Schedule View:  

  • Click Save Template 

delete saved template weekly

  • Click “Delete Template” link for the week or day 
  • Check off the template you want to delete 
  • Click the “Delete” link

Deleting saved templates does not affect any created schedules or the ability to import regular weekly schedules by the date.