Press "Enter" to skip to content

Who Deleted Employee?

To determine who deleted an employee in your account, go first to EMPLOYEES > Deleted Employees to see the timestamp of when the employee was deleted.

Next, find a shift from which the employee was removed when he or she was deleted (note that employees are removed from all future shift assignments instantly when they are deleted). 

Click on the shift to open the edit window, and then on the Shift History link.  There should be a matching timestamp for when the employee was unassigned from the shift. The manager’s name listed is the manager who deleted the employee.

 

 

 

which manager deleted employee employees  tell who deleted the employee and when