Your W2W account comes defaulted to allow employees to see other employees schedules.
Managers with permission to Change Company Settings can go to their SETTINGS>Global Employee Permissions page and change that.
If you set that option #8 “Can see EVERYONE’S SCHEDULE” to Yes then employees will have a section in their employee interface to view “Everyone’s Schedule” in a variety of display types.
If you set that option to No then employees will only be able to see their own shifts when they sign in.
how do employees see all shifts for all empolyees employees