Press "Enter" to skip to content

Hide certain DELETED Employees

If your list of Deleted Employees is very long and hard to work with, the main manager can write to support@when2work.com with the account number and an end date for the list of deleted employees. 

Ex. you can ask to only see the deleted employees last edited or deleted a year ago.  Our tech can then “hide” those deleted employees from that page but they will still appear in the old schedules for historical purposes.