Press "Enter" to skip to content

Delete a Schedule Week

On Unpublished weekly schedule views, you can use the Clear/Delete button to delete a whole schedule week. Deleting a schedule week removes all shifts and sets the week to be empty. The deleted shifts can be restored if needed on the Deleted Shifts view.

To Delete a Schedule Week and delete those shifts:

On any Unpublished Weekly Schedule View:

  • Check display set to “All Categories” and “All Positions”
  • Click the Clear/Delete button
  • Select the “DELETE this entire schedule” option
  • Click the Clear WEEK button
  • Click Yes when prompted

delete entire schedule