Press "Enter" to skip to content

Remove My Logo

If you uploaded a logo and would now like to remove the logo from your account, you can upload a blank graphic to replace it.

If you right click the link below, you can download a blank file to your computer (likely you will find it on your “Downloads” folder):

Right click here and choose ‘Save link as’ or ‘download’

Then go to your SETTINGS>Company/My Info page and upload that clearlogo.gif graphic to your account to replace the current logo.

If you have any trouble with this process, email support@when2work.com and we’ll be happy to help.

 

remove logo, blank delete logo graphic