Press "Enter" to skip to content

– Suspend Employee – Stop Login

Normally you would want to delete the employee (they can later be restored and will have a new login at that time).  But if you prefer to temporarily suspend the employee to prevent them from logging in temporarily you can do the following:

On the EMPLOYEE>List page, click the pencil icon pencil icon next to their name

In the Edit Employee window copy their email and paste it into the Comments field and Save

Delete their email (so they cannot retrieve their login).  

Then you can click to Reset & print their sign in.  This will change their password.

Later if you want to allow them to sign in again, you can add their email back in that field and then click to email them their login instructions.