Press "Enter" to skip to content

Employees cannot see Other’s Schedule?

Your account defaults to allowing employees to see other employee’s schedules.  Any manager with permission to change company settings can update the permission to not allow employees to see other’s schedules, only their own.

If you go to your SETTINGS> Global Employee Permissions page you can review the options under “Viewing Other Employees & Their Schedules”

 

staff is no longer able to view other’s schedule only their own shifts