Press "Enter" to skip to content

Deselect Employee Position – will it remove them from shifts?

No, changing an employee’s enabled positions (at EMPLOYEES > Positions Grid) or in the Edit Employee window, will not automatically remove them from shifts for the “old” position.

You would need to use the Search feature to locate those shifts and unassign/reassign, bulk edit or delete them..