No, we don’t have a way to message a deleted employee.
You can restore that deleted employee in order to message them using our Messaging feature. Even so, the message will not be forwarded because the notifications are no longer set. Please note, this would also restore their ability to sign in to the account.
We recommend that you use your own email program to communicate with deleted employees.
message recently deleted employee