Press "Enter" to skip to content

“Bulk Delete” Employees

While it is possible to “bulk edit” employees there is not a way to delete multiple employees at one time.

Due to the various backend routines that are run at the time of deletion, (ex. unassigning from future shifts, removal of login etc.) each employee must be deleted one at a time from their Edit Employee page.

 

mass delete employee multiple delete a lot remove group bulk delete