Managers - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
SETTINGS>Company & My Information
All of the company-wide settings are found on the SETTINGS>Info & Settings page which can be accessed by the Main Manager and Managers with permission to edit company settings from any page using the top menu. All Managers can view the "Your Information Section" on this page.
The SETTINGS>Info & Settings options include:
Your company information - address etc..
Time Zone and Daylight Savings: choose your time zone so that the time will display properly on your page while logged in. This setting affects all users on the account
SEND NOTIFICATIONS when schedules are published or unpublished: Setting to "Yes" means that Employees who have chosen that Notification option are automatically e-mailed their schedules when a schedule is published and will receive a "schedule retraction" e-mail if a week is UNpublished. This setting takes effect immediately. For example: You can click to SETTINGS page, change this option to not send notifications and click Save Changes and then unpublish and no notices will got out, then go back to the SETTINGS page and change the option back and click Save Changes again to set the option back.