Bulletin Board - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Your Company Bulletin Board
WhenToWork provides (at no extra cost) the use of your own company Bulletin Board. Managers can post bulletins and have them remain posted for up to 1 year. You also can allow your Employees to post bulletins to the Bulletin Board. To stop Employees from posting bulletins go to your SETTINGS>Global Employee Permissions page and change that option to No.
The Bulletin Board is viewable by Managers and Employees and when any user signs in they are notified in their "What's New" section if there are any bulletins on the board that they have not yet viewed. Each user can also use their My Notifications section to receive an email or text message when a new bulletin is posted.
The Main Manager can also edit/delete any bulletin.
To view/add a bulletin to the Bulletin Board:
To edit any bulletin: (Main Manager only)
To change your Bulletin Board option to allow/disallow Employees to post entries on the Bulletin Board: